CONTACT US 2018-02-08T13:49:18+00:00
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

TRUE NORTH GROUP AND CAMERON + ASSOCIATES PROJECT MANAGEMENT ANNOUNCE STRATEGIC MERGER!

True North Group (TNG) and Cameron and Associates Project Management (CAMi) are very pleased to announce the completion of a merger between the two companies, creating a new full service, turn-key real estate development advisory company based in Toronto. Andrew Thomson President of TNG will continue to lead the strategic real estate development advisory and asset management services while Paul Cameron will lead construction project management, tenant co-ordination and facilities management…read more

CONTACT US

General Inquires
Email: info@truenorthgroup.ca

True North Real Estate Advisors
22 Granite Court
Toronto, Ontario
M8V 4A4

Andrew Thomson, President
Tel: 416-573-3849
Email: andrew@truenorthgroup.ca
Connect with Andrew Thomson on LinkedIn!

Sean Ashworth, Director of Strategic & Financial Analysis
Tel: 647-549-2958
Email: sean.ashworth@truenorthgroup.ca

Anabela Santos, Director, Business Development
Tel: 416-520-5497
Email: asantos@truenorthgroup.ca

 


True North Project Management
2999 Lakeshore Boulevard West
Toronto, Ontario
M8V 1J8

Paul Cameron, Principal
Tel: 416-710-3092
Email: paul.cameron@truenorthgroup.ca

Peter Miller, Chief Operating Officer and VP Business Development
Tel: 514-245-1219
Email: peter@truenorthgroup.ca

Mike Feld, Senior Project Manager
Tel: 705-796-4746
Email: Mike@truenorthgroup.ca

Doug Drever, Project Manager
Tel: 613-255-6540
Email: doug@truenorthgroup.ca

Darian Day, Project Manager
Tel: 780-819-2101
Email: darian@truenorthgroup.ca

Rod Neufeld, Project Manager
Tel: 604-308-4602
Email: rod@truenorthgroup.ca

Gord Feld, Project Manager
Tel: 226-236-3504
Email: gord@truenorthgroup.ca

Dan Cameron, Project Co-ordinator
Tel: 645-534-7215
Email: Daniell@truenorthgroup.ca

Chris Levy, Project Co-ordinator
Tel: 647-402-2535
Email: chris@truenorthgroup.ca

Olivia Skelhorne-Gross, Office Manager
Tel: 416-576-6345
Email: olivia@truenorthgroup.ca

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]